Groupe Mutuel Holding

Activity Report 2023

Editorial

How can you sum up a year at Groupe Mutuel in a few words? Groupe Mutuel is delighted with its commercial success and the overall positive outcome of 2023.

“With more than 63,000 new policyholders having signed up in 2023 for basic insurance (AOS/OKP), the commercial results are very satisfactory for the second year running”, said Karin Perraudin, President of the Board of Groupe Mutuel.

This success is all the more satisfying given that the context for our industry, and for the economy as a whole, remains very tense. With health costs rising sharply by 3.7% (the biggest increase in 10 years), premiums are also rising sharply. In 2023, more than 63,000 new customers decided to take out insurance with Groupe Mutuel. After welcoming some 67,500 new insured members the year before, this is a second consecutive success that confirms the choices made by the Board and Executive Board.

“In terms of sales and turnover, we are on the right track in all sectors of the business, which is extremely satisfying. I would like to congratulate all the Groupe Mutuel teams who contributed to this major new success”, said Thomas Boyer, CEO of Groupe Mutuel.

Many business indicators are therefore positive, which means that 2023 was a good year. In the life insurance sector, for example, net new assets reached almost CHF 250 million, that is up more than 40% on the previous year. The Corporate Sector continued to grow, with almost 30,000 corporate customers (+1,500), consolidating our position as Switzerland's fifth-largest insurer, even though some restructuring measures were made necessary by the higher number of claims (more absenteeism, and a sharp rise in psychological disorders).

“This growth in all areas of the business is a confirmation of our diversification strategy. We are therefore going to pursue this path and continue to offer a full range of new health and pension products that meet the needs of our customers and the expectations of the market. We are the only company in Switzerland that can do this for both private customers and companies. This is one of our strengths, and we intend to pursue this development and growth, particularly in German-speaking Switzerland, thanks to our solid and innovative LPP/BVG second pillar pension solutions. These solutions are proving highly successful, with premium income in this sector exceeding CHF 200 million for the first time”, said the CEO.

However, despite this good news, and as is often the case in life, finding the perfect balance is never easy. While the news on the commercial front is excellent, it is a little more contrasted in terms of financial results. This year's financial loss and last year's are forcing us to be more cautious, to tighten our budgets and to keep a tighter grip on our profitability.

“The higher-than-expected rise in health costs, combined with still-volatile stock markets, means that certain financial indicators will require our attention”, explained Karin Perraudin.

The regulatory and political pressure to contain premium increases and limit the levels of reserves is understandable. However, this must not be to the detriment of policyholders. Our reserves have fallen sharply to the point where some of our health insurance providers are in a more vulnerable situation. This is mainly due to the sharp rise in health costs. In short, insurance premiums have not been covering costs for some time now.

Action is therefore urgently needed to prevent further increases in health costs. The Swiss healthcare system is resilient and strong. This was demonstrated during the Covid crisis. But its funding is not sustainable. “All partners must act together. For this reason, Groupe Mutuel is calling for the creation of a Task Force to bring all stakeholders together around the same table to put forward strong and effective measures, as from 1 January 2025, in order to stabilise costs. This is not a fantasy or a new idea. Switzerland is capable of doing this and has proved so in the past”, argued Thomas Boyer, CEO of Groupe Mutuel.

Decisions can be taken immediately on the price of medicines, on encouraging the use of more generics, on false incentives and unnecessary medical procedures, and on the general requirement to have an electronic patient file. “I am convinced that we must do this, and insurers obviously have their share of responsibility for finding the best solutions that are acceptable to as many people as possible. We cannot let things slide and just hope that everything will change without changing our methods”, said Thomas Boyer.

The challenges for 2024 are numerous and stimulating. The political stakes are also high, with major referendums and heated debates. “We urgently need to find effective solutions that can be applied quickly. Therefore, I am calling for a little less discussion and more decision-making to truly find a way to help our citizens”, said Karin Perraudin. Groupe Mutuel will also be stepping up its efforts to make the customer experience more simple and more efficient. “We will be there to support, advise and help our policyholders every step of the way”, said Thomas Boyer.

Karin Perraudin
President

Thomas Boyer
CEO

Read more Reduce

Key figures

Groupe Mutuel Holding SA

0

The number of private customers in all areas of activity rose to 1.420 million in 2023, up from 1.340 million in 2022.

Health private customers

Increase in turnover
The turnover in the Health sector amounted to CHF 5.854 billion (5.326 billion in 2022). This sharp rise however conceals another reality. The technical losses are significant, as the premiums collected do not cover by far the invoices to be paid. For the entire industry, the shortfall is estimated by the umbrella association santésuisse at several billion Swiss francs.

Increase in LAMal/KVG turnover
The volume of gross premiums under LAMAL/KVG has risen to CHF 4.49 billion (4.14 billion in 2022).

On the other hand, insurance benefits increased significantly to CHF 4.469 billion (4.113 billion in 2022). The insurance underwriting result reached CHF -278 million in 2023 (-163 million in 2022).

Private supplemental insurance (LCA/VVG)
The private supplemental plans offered by Groupe Mutuel Assurances GMA SA ended the 2023 financial year with a loss of CHF -11 million (compared with a loss of CHF 121 million in 2022).

Cost control
Invoice verification reduced costs by 9.4%, with savings of CHF 600 million.

Number of persons insured with basic insurance (AOS/OKP)
Competition between insurers prompted a larger-than-usual number of policyholders to switch insurers or optimise their insurance. Groupe Mutuel ended the 2023 business year on a positive note.  As a result, the number of persons insured with basic insurance (AOS/OKP) was 1,070,500 as of 1 January 2024, compared with 1,007,500 in 2023, that is a net gain of more than 63,000 insured persons.

This means that the one million mark has once again been comfortably passed and confirms the success of the new sales strategy for the second year running.

A further rise in health costs of around 3.7% in 2023
In 2023, health costs will rise by a further 3.7%, on top of the 6.38% surge in 2021 and the 3% increase in 2022, i.e. an increase of almost 14% in three years. Our estimates for 2023 are around 3.7%, as of the end of January 2024, i.e. with around 90% of 2023 invoices accounted for.

Individual pension provision

Continued success
The focus of Groupe Mutuel Vie is on the individual life insurance range with periodic premiums. Our flexible and competitive solutions meet the various needs of our customers, whether they are looking to fill gaps in their pension provision at retirement age or to protect themselves against life’s hazards. Launched in 2022, our VariaInvest savings insurance continues to win over our sales network and external partners thanks to its market-leading flexibility.

Groupe Mutuel Vie has positioned itself as an innovative player, active in both health and pension insurance. A new product offering launched in March 2024, combining health and pension cover, has confirmed this strategic direction. Thanks to this unique solution, our customers are able to save for their retirement while protecting their savings against unforeseen expenses resulting from extended hospitalisation and/or the birth of a child.

Business development
Groupe Mutuel Vie sells its insurance products through its own network (Groupe Mutuel general agencies) and through a network of external agents. Supported by the new VariaInvest savings solution, we recorded a 4% increase in new business.

Outlook for 2024
Following the approval by the Swiss people of the initiative for the 13th AVS/AHV state pension “Mieux vivre à la retraite” (Living better in retirement), the need to save for retirement and to secure savings has increased. Thanks to its VariaInvest product, which combines secure savings, return prospects and great flexibility, Groupe Mutuel Vie is able to provide its customers with a solution to meet these needs in terms of individual retirement provision. In addition, Groupe Mutuel intends to develop innovative products to cover health-related needs in the context of private pension provision. Continuous training of our network and improved advice remain one of our priorities.

Health insurance for companies and occupational pension benefits

Continued growth
In 2023, corporate insurance continued its impressive growth, with the number of corporate clients increasing by 1,500 to reach 29,500 companies currently insured by Groupe Mutuel. This sector continued to grow and remains Groupe Mutuel’s second largest business sector in terms of revenue, ahead of supplemental health insurance for private customers (LCA/VVG).

The overall turnover for the corporate sector rose by CHF 146 million to reach 974 million in 2023, compared with 828 million in 2022, that is an increase of more than 17%. Loss of earnings for illness (daily benefits under LAMal/KVG + LCA/VVG), in particular, grew significantly, to reach CHF 609 million (CHF 504 million in 2022, that is an increase of CHF 105 million). In five years, this figure has increased by more than CHF 250 million.

In terms of loss of earnings insurance due to illness, Groupe Mutuel is now ranked fifth in Switzerland, ahead of most private insurers, which is an excellent achievement. In 2023, the turnover for accident insurance (premium volume of accident insurance for LAA/UVG and LAAC/ZUVG) continued to rise and amounted to CHF 161 million compared with 138 million in 2022, i.e. an additional CHF 23 million.

Success for Groupe Mutuel Prévoyance-GMP and further consolidation with Opsion
Groupe Mutuel Prévoyance-GMP also performed very well, with 2,882 affiliated companies and over 30,000 insured employees. The total LPP/BVG balance sheet is CHF 2.78 billion for a coverage ratio of 109%. For the first time, premium income exceeded CHF 200 million. The remuneration of LPP/BVG assets is 2% in 2024, which is among the best in the market. Since 2021, Opsion has also allowed us to offer a full range of pension products, thereby strengthening our presence in the market.

A human dimension to make services more accessible
Companies can find the entire range of insurance for their employees under one roof. With the Corporate xNet, policyholders can easily manage the administrative aspects of their company and focus on the essentials.

Win-win situations in terms of corporate health
As a significant added-value, our different specialists for the management of cases of incapacity for work, absences and corporate health, who represent over 150 experts and specialists, are available for companies to ensure that all parties involved (employee, employer, insurer) are able to enjoy win-win situations. Our Corporate Health Management (CHM) concept provides the framework and the toolbox to ensure the optimal management of all situations relating to employee health. It is in this area that we intend to demonstrate innovation by further strengthening our services over the coming years as a trusted partner to our corporate clients.

Governance

Groupe Mutuel is organised in the form of a holding company. The companies that make up the holding company are active in various insurance fields, such as health and pensions, both for private individuals and companies. Groupe Mutuel Holding SA is wholly owned by Fondation Groupe Mutuel, a non-profit foundation. The Foundation supports the well-being of people in Switzerland, as well as health promotion and prevention measures, through a number of activities.

Structure of Groupe Mutuel

Structure of Groupe Mutuel

Organisational chart of Groupe Mutuel

Organisational chart of Groupe Mutuel
Groupe Mutuel Rapport 2022

Rue des Cèdres 5 Case postale, 1919 Martigny    |    +41 0848.803.111

Groupe Mutuel Holding

Tätigkeitsbericht 2023

Editorial

Wie lässt sich ein Jahr bei der Groupe Mutuel in wenigen Worten zusammenfassen? Die Groupe Mutuel kann sich über ihren Geschäftserfolg freuen und insgesamt eine positive Bilanz für das Jahr 2023 ziehen.

«Mit mehr als 63 000 neuen OKP-Versicherten im Jahr 2023 ist die Geschäftsbilanz im zweiten Jahr in Folge sehr positiv», freut sich Karin Perraudin, Präsidentin des Verwaltungsrats der Groupe Mutuel.

Dieser Erfolg ist umso erfreulicher, als die Lage in unserer Branche und in der gesamten Wirtschaft weiterhin angespannt ist: mit einem starken Anstieg der Gesundheitskosten um 3,7 Prozent (der stärkste Anstieg der letzten zehn Jahre) und damit einem starken Anstieg der Prämien. Dennoch haben sich im Jahr 2023 über 63 000 neue Kunden der Groupe Mutuel angeschlossen. Nach den rund 67 500 neuen Versicherten im Vorjahr bedeutet dies den zweiten Erfolg in Folge und bestätigt somit die vom Verwaltungsrat und der Geschäftsleitung getroffenen Entscheidungen.

«In Bezug auf Produktion und Umsatz sind wir in allen Unternehmensbereichen auf dem richtigen Weg, was mich sehr freut. Ich gratuliere allen Teams der Groupe Mutuel, die zu diesem weiteren wichtigen Erfolg beigetragen haben», so Thomas Boyer, CEO der Groupe Mutuel.

Viele Geschäftsindikatoren stehen also auf Grün, was das Jahr 2023 zu einem guten Jahr macht. Im Bereich Lebensversicherung zum Beispiel nähert sich der Netto-Neugeldzufluss 250 Millionen Franken, ein Wachstum von über 40 Prozent im Vergleich zum Vorjahr. Der Bereich Unternehmen wächst mit fast 30 000 Unternehmenskunden (+1500) weiter und festigt damit unsere Position als fünftgrösster Schweizer Versicherer, auch wenn einige Sanierungen aufgrund der höheren Schadenquote (mehr Fehlzeiten mit einem starken Anstieg von psychischen Erkrankungen) erforderlich waren.

«Dieses Wachstum in allen Unternehmensbereichen stärkt unsere Diversifikationsstrategie. Wir bleiben also auf diesem Weg und werden unseren Kunden weiterhin eine breite Palette neuer Gesundheits- und Vorsorgeprodukte anbieten, die den Bedürfnissen der Kunden und den Erwartungen des Marktes entsprechen. Wir sind schweizweit die einzigen, die dies sowohl Privat- als auch Unternehmenskunden anbieten können. Das ist eine unserer Stärken, und wir werden diese Entwicklung und dieses Wachstum fortsetzen, insbesondere in der Deutschschweiz mit unseren soliden und innovativen BVG-Lösungen, die geschäftlich sehr erfolgreich sind: Zum ersten Mal übersteigen die Prämieneinnahmen in diesem Bereich 200 Millionen Franken», führt Thomas Boyer weiter aus.

Doch trotz all dieser guten Nachrichten und wie so oft im Leben ist die Suche nach dem perfekten Gleichgewicht nie einfach. Während die geschäftlichen Entwicklungen hervorragend sind, fallen die Finanzergebnisse etwas differenzierter aus. Die finanziellen Verluste in diesem Jahr und im Vorjahr verpflichten uns zu grösserer Vorsicht, Budgetdisziplin und verbesserter Kontrolle unserer Rentabilität.

«Der unerwartet starke Anstieg der Gesundheitskosten und die nach wie vor sehr volatilen Börsenmärkte erfordern bei einigen Finanzindikatoren besondere Aufmerksamkeit», erklärt die Präsidentin Karin Perraudin.

Der regulatorische und politische Druck, den Prämienanstieg und die Höhe der Reserven zu begrenzen, ist verständlich. Dies sollte jedoch nicht auf Kosten der Versicherten geschehen. Unsere Reserven haben sich stark verringert, sodass einige Kassen in einer schwächeren Position sind. Dies ist hauptsächlich auf die stark gestiegenen Gesundheitskosten zurückzuführen. Kurzum: Die Prämien der Versicherer decken die Kosten schon seit längerem nicht mehr.

Und es besteht dringend Handlungsbedarf, um einen weiteren Anstieg der Gesundheitskosten zu verhindern. Das Schweizer Gesundheitssystem ist widerstandsfähig. Es ist solide. Es hat dies während der Covid-Krise bewiesen. Aber seine Finanzierung ist nicht nachhaltig. «Alle Partner müssen gemeinsam handeln. Deshalb fordert die Groupe Mutuel die Einrichtung einer Task Force, damit sich alle Akteure des Systems an einen Tisch setzen und starke, ab 1. Januar 2025 umsetzbare Massnahmen zur Kostenstabilisierung vorschlagen können. Das ist keine Utopie oder bloss so eine Idee. Die Schweiz ist dazu in der Lage. Sie hat dies in der Vergangenheit bewiesen», plädiert Thomas Boyer, CEO der Groupe Mutuel.

Sofortige Entscheidungen sind möglich: über die Medikamentenpreise, über Anreize, mehr Generika zu verwenden, über Fehlanreize und unnötige medizinische Eingriffe sowie über eine allgemeine Verpflichtung zur Führung eines elektronischen Patientendossiers. «Ich bin von diesen Massnahmen überzeugt. Und die Versicherer sind natürlich mitverantwortlich dafür, die besten Lösungen zu finden, die für möglichst viele Menschen tragbar sind. Wir können die Dinge nicht einfach laufen lassen und hoffen, dass sich alles ändert, ohne unsere Methoden anzupassen», sagt Thomas Boyer.

Die Herausforderungen für 2024 sind also zahlreich und anspruchsvoll. Auch auf politischer Ebene mit wichtigen Abstimmungen und spannenden Debatten. «Es müssen dringend wirksame und rasch umsetzbare Lösungen gefunden werden. Deshalb plädiere ich dafür, etwas weniger zu diskutieren und stattdessen Entscheidungen zu treffen, um der Bevölkerung wirklich zu helfen», fordert Karin Perraudin. Die Groupe Mutuel wird zudem verstärkt daran arbeiten, das Kundenerlebnis noch einfacher und effizienter zu gestalten. «Wir werden da sein, um unsere Versicherten auf ihrem Weg zu begleiten, sie zu beraten und zu unterstützen», schliesst Thomas Boyer.

Karin Perraudin
Präsidentin

Thomas Boyer
CEO

Weiterlesen Reduzieren

Kennzahl

Groupe Mutuel Holding AG

0

Die Zahl der Einzelkunden in allen Tätigkeitsbereichen ist 2023 auf 1,420 Millionen Versicherte gestiegen, was einen Anstieg gegenüber dem Vorjahr (1,34 Millionen) bedeutet.

Gesundheit Privatkunden

Steigender Umsatz
Der Umsatz des Bereichs «Gesundheit» betrug 5,854 Milliarden Franken (2022: 5,326 Milliarden). Dieses stark gestiegene Ergebnis verdeckt jedoch eine andere Realität. Denn die versicherungstechnischen Verluste sind hoch, da die Prämieneinnahmen die zu zahlenden Rechnungen bei weitem nicht decken. Der Fehlbetrag wird vom Dachverband santésuisse für die gesamte Branche auf mehrere Milliarden Franken geschätzt.

Umsatz KVG
Das Volumen der Bruttoprämien nach KVG stieg auf 4,49 Milliarden Franken (2022: 4,14 Milliarden). Gleichzeitig stiegen auch die Versicherungsleistungen deutlich auf 4,469 Milliarden Franken an (2022: 4,113 Milliarden). Das versicherungstechnische Ergebnis erreichte im Jahr 2023 -278 Millionen Franken (2022: -163 Millionen).

Private Zusatzversicherungen VVG
Die von der Groupe Mutuel Versicherungen GMA AG angebotenen privaten Zusatzversicherungen schlossen das Geschäftsjahr 2023 mit einem Verlust von -11 Millionen Franken ab (2022: Verlust von -121 Millionen).

Kostenkontrolle
Dank der Rechnungskontrolle konnten die Kosten um 9,4 Prozent gesenkt werden. Das entspricht einer Einsparung von 600 Millionen Franken.

Versichertenbestand OKP
Der Wettbewerb zwischen den Versicherern hat mehr Versicherte als üblich dazu veranlasst, die Krankenkasse zu wechseln oder ihre Versicherungen zu optimieren. Für die Groupe Mutuel endete das Geschäftsjahr 2023 mit einem erfreulichen Zuwachs. So belief sich die Zahl der Versicherten mit einer Grundversicherung (OKP) per 1. Januar 2024 auf 1 070 500 gegenüber 1 007 500 im Jahr 2023, was einem Nettozuwachs von mehr als 63 000 Versicherten entspricht.

Damit wurde die Grenze von einer Million Versicherten in der OKP erneut überschritten und die neue Vertriebsstrategie im zweiten Jahr in Folge erfolgreich umgesetzt.

Weiterer Anstieg der Gesundheitskosten im Jahr 2023 um rund 3,7 Prozent
Nach der Kostenexplosion von 2021 mit einer Erhöhung der Gesundheitskosten um 6,38 Prozent und einem Anstieg von 3 Prozent im Jahr 2022 stiegen die Gesundheitskosten 2023 weiter um rund 3,7 Prozent, was einer Erhöhung von fast 14 Prozent innerhalb von drei Jahren entspricht. Unsere Schätzungen für 2023 liegen bei etwa 3,7 Prozent per Ende Januar 2024, auf der Basis von rund 90 Prozent der verbuchten Rechnungen für 2023.

Individuelle Vorsorge

Ein anhaltender Erfolg
Die Groupe Mutuel Leben legt den Fokus auf Einzellebensversicherungen mit periodischen Prämien. Ob zur Schliessung von Vorsorgelücken im Rentenalter oder zur Absicherung gegen unerwartete Wendungen des Lebens – unsere flexiblen und wettbewerbsfähigen Lösungen erfüllen die unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse unserer Kundinnen und Kunden. Unsere 2022 eingeführte Sparversicherung VariaInvest überzeugt unser Vertriebsnetz und unsere externen Partner weiterhin mit ihrer auf dem Markt konkurrenzlosen Flexibilität.

Die Groupe Mutuel Leben positioniert sich als innovative Akteurin, die sowohl im Bereich Gesundheit als auch im Bereich Vorsorge aktiv ist. Diese strategische Ausrichtung wird durch ein neues, im März 2024 eingeführtes Produktangebot bestätigt, das Gesundheits- und Vorsorgeversicherungen kombiniert. Diese einzigartige Lösung ermöglicht es unseren Kunden, für ihren Ruhestand zu sparen und gleichzeitig ihre Ersparnisse vor unerwarteten Ausgaben, die sich aus einem längeren Spitalaufenthalt und/oder der Geburt eines Kindes ergeben, zu schützen.

Geschäftsentwicklung
Die Groupe Mutuel Leben vertreibt ihre Versicherungsprodukte über ihr eigenes Netzwerk (Generalagenturen der Groupe Mutuel) und über ein Netz von externen Vermittlern. Unterstützt durch die neue Sparlösung VariaInvest, verzeichneten wir einen Anstieg der Neuabschlüsse um 4 Prozent.

Perspektiven
Mit der Annahme der Initiative für eine 13. AHV-Rente «Für ein besseres Leben im Alter» durch das Volk ist die Notwendigkeit, für den Ruhestand zu sparen und seine Ersparnisse zu sichern, noch stärker in den Vordergrund gerückt. Die Groupe Mutuel Leben bietet ihren Kunden mit dem Produkt VariaInvest, das sicheres Sparen, Renditeaussichten und hohe Flexibilität vereint, eine Lösung, um den Bedürfnissen rund um die individuelle Vorsorge gerecht zu werden. Ausserdem beabsichtigt die Groupe Mutuel, innovative Produkte zu entwickeln, bei denen Bedürfnisse rund um die Gesundheit mit Blick auf die private Vorsorge abgedeckt werden. Dabei wird die Weiterbildung unseres Vertriebsnetzes und die Verbesserung der Beratung weiterhin eine unserer Prioritäten sein.

Gesundheitsversicherungen für Unternehmen und berufliche Vorsorge

Das Wachstum setzt sich fort
Die Versicherungen für Unternehmen setzten ihr Wachstum 2023 mit 1500 neuen Kundenunternehmen fort. Somit sind 29 500 Firmen bei der Groupe Mutuel versichert. Damit bestätigt dieser Bereich sein Wachstum und bleibt bezüglich Umsatz der zweitgrösste Tätigkeitsbereich, vor den Zusatzversicherungen für Privatpersonen (VVG).

Der Gesamtumsatz im Bereich Unternehmen steigt um 146 Millionen Franken und beträgt 974 Millionen Franken im Jahr 2023 gegenüber 828 Millionen im Jahr 2022, was einer Steigerung von über 17 Prozent entspricht.

In der Krankentaggeldversicherung (KVG + VVG) wurde mit einem Umsatz von 609 Millionen Franken ein besonders hohes Wachstum erzielt (2022: 504 Millionen, das entspricht +105 Millionen). In fünf Jahren ist der Umsatz um mehr als 250 Millionen Franken gestiegen.

In der Krankentaggeldversicherung liegt die Groupe Mutuel schweizweit an fünfter Stelle, vor den meisten Privatversicherern, was durchaus bemerkenswert ist.

2023 stieg der Umsatz für Unfallversicherungen (Prämienvolumen der Unfallversicherungen nach UVG und der UVG-Zusatzversicherungen) weiter an und betrug 161 Millionen Franken gegenüber 138 Millionen Franken im Jahr 2022 (+23 Millionen).

Erfolgreiche Groupe Mutuel Vorsorge-GMP und Stärkung durch Opsion
Die Groupe Mutuel Vorsorge-GMP ist mit 2882 angeschlossenen Unternehmen und nahezu 30 000 versicherten Personen ebenfalls sehr gut aufgestellt. Die BVG-Gesamtbilanzsumme betrug über 2,78 Milliarden Franken bei einem Deckungsgrad von 109 Prozent. Zum ersten Mal überstieg die Summe der eingenommenen Prämien 200 Millionen Franken. Die BVG-Guthaben werden 2024 mit 2 Prozent verzinst. Diese Verzinsung gehört zu den besten auf dem Markt.

Seit 2021 verfügen wir mit der Firma Opsion über ein komplettes Vorsorgeangebot und stärken so unsere Marktpräsenz.

Menschliche Dimension schafft mehr Kundennähe
Unternehmen finden das gesamte Spektrum an Versicherungen für ihre Mitarbeitenden unter einem Dach. Mit xNet Unternehmen lassen sich routinemässige Aufgaben einfach abwickeln, sodass sich das Unternehmen auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren kann.

Win-win-Situationen beim betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagement
Unsere Fachkräfte für die Verwaltung von Arbeitsunfähigkeiten, Absenzen und Gesundheit – insgesamt mehr als 150 Experten und Spezialistinnen – bringen einen deutlichen Mehrwert. Sie sind für Unternehmen da und schaffen Win-win-Situationen für alle Beteiligten (Angestellte, Arbeitgeber und Versicherer). Unser Konzept des Betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagements (BGM) bietet den Rahmen und die Werkzeugkiste für den optimalen Umgang mit allen Situationen im Zusammenhang mit der Gesundheit der Mitarbeitenden. Insbesondere auf diesem Gebiet werden wir in den kommenden Jahren innovative Ansätze erarbeiten und unsere Leistungen als Vertrauenspartner unserer Kundenunternehmen weiter ausbauen.

Governance

Die Groupe Mutuel ist als Holding organisiert. Sie besteht aus Gesellschaften, die in verschiedenen Versicherungsbereichen tätig sind, insbesondere in den Bereichen Gesundheit und Vorsorge für Einzelversicherte und Unternehmen. Die Groupe Mutuel Holding AG ist vollständig im Besitz der nicht gewinnorientierten Stiftung «Fondation Groupe Mutuel». Diese engagiert sich mit verschiedenen Aktivitäten für die Gesundheitsförderung und die Prävention sowie für das Wohlbefinden der Schweizer Bevölkerung.

Struktur der Groupe Mutuel

Struktur der Groupe Mutuel

Organigramm der Groupe Mutuel per 31. Dezember 2023

Organigramm der Groupe Mutuel per 31. Dezember 2023
Groupe Mutuel Rapport 2022

Rue des Cèdres 5 Case postale, 1919 Martigny    |    +41 0848.803.111